Feet on the Ground

This is my last weekend having the use of both my feet for a while. It’s kind of surreal. I’ve been handicap-proofing my apartment, doing some computer stuff for work, and other general housekeeping. I feel like I should be out on the open road taking advantage of my ability to drive while I still can! But practical concerns are the order of the day!!

I might be losing my car for a while – however I did pick up some new wheels!

20140510-164757.jpg

Check out my knee scooter! Screams dork but I really don’t care. Heck – I may even get a bell! Look out granny-set!

Leave a Reply

